Mark Champion
General Manager
mchampion@mdcvacuum.co.uk

SALES TEAM:

Richard Davies
Director Engineering & Technical Sales Manager
rdavies@mdcvacuum.co.uk

UNITED KINGDOM

Peter Veale
Technical Sales
pveale@mdcvacuum.co.uk

FRANCE

Anne-Sophie Jaubert
Ingénieur, Technico-Commercial
asjaubert@mdcvacuum.fr
Christian Guillet
Ingénieur, Technico-Commercial
cguillet@mdcvacuum.fr

GERMANY

Gerhard Althoff
Technischer Vertrieb/Technical Sales
galthoff@mdcvacuum.de
Heiko Hagen
Technischer Vertrieb /Technical Sales
hhagen@mdcvacuum.de

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION:

Mark Jones
Director Finance
MJones@mdcvacuum.co.uk
Jackie John-Charles
Sales Office Manager
jjohn-charles@mdcvacuum.co.uk
Christel Montaner
Administratrice des Ventes
cmontaner@mdcvacuum.fr

CUSTOMER SERVICE / QA:

Richard Powell
QHSE Manager
rpowell@mdcvacuum.co.uk

STORES:

Wayne Foster
Stores Supervisor
wfoster@mdcvacuum.co.uk